Candidates who have made the R48 Pledge

Open Quote Symbol

Any candidate, from any political party or independent, standing for the Dáil in the next General Election may make the R48 Candidate Pledge.

Close Quote Symbol

Candidates who've made the R48 pledge

The table below shows all the candidates to date who have taken the R48 pledge in the Longford-Westmeath constituency.

Name Const. Party Date
Barbara Smyth Longford-Westmeath Independents 23 Feb 2016 - 2:08:12
Stephanie Healy Longford-Westmeath Direct Democracy Ireland 18 Feb 2016 - 12:08:20
Manchan Magan Longford-Westmeath Green Party 28 Jan 2016 - 10:40:38
Date Name Const. Party

Back to Contituencies

"Power to the People"