Candidates who have made the R48 Pledge

Open Quote Symbol

Any candidate, from any political party or independent, standing for the Dáil in the next General Election may make the R48 Candidate Pledge.

Close Quote Symbol

Candidates who've made the R48 pledge

The table below shows all the candidates to date who have taken the R48 pledge in the Dublin-South-West constituency.

Name Const. Party Date
Stephen Sinclair Dublin-South-West Direct Democracy Ireland 18 Feb 2016 - 4:33:45
Peter FitzPatrick Dublin-South-West Independents 17 Nov 2015 - 6:48:30
Declan Burke Dublin-South-West Independents 23 Oct 2015 - 2:46:13
Date Name Const. Party

Back to Contituencies

"Power to the People"