Candidates who have made the R48 Pledge

Open Quote Symbol

Any candidate, from any political party or independent, standing for the Dáil in the next General Election may make the R48 Candidate Pledge.

Close Quote Symbol

Candidates who've made the R48 pledge

The table below shows all the candidates to date who have taken the R48 pledge in the Dublin-Bay-South constituency.

Name Const. Party Date
Eoin Tierney Dublin-Bay-South Independents 10 Feb 2016 - 7:46:05
Eamon Ryan Dublin-Bay-South Green Party 26 Jan 2016 - 10:31:26
Date Name Const. Party

Back to Contituencies

"Power to the People"